Contact Information:

Eagle Fish Genetics Lab
1800 Trout Rd.
Eagle, ID 83616

Matthew Campbell
Fisheries Genetics Program Coordinator
Idaho Department of Fish and Game
work (208) 939-6713, ext. 2 then ext. 1
matthew.campbell@idfg.idaho.gov

Christine Kozfkay
Principal Fisheries Research Biologist
Idaho Department of Fish and Game
work (208) 939-6713, ext. 2 then ext. 2
christine.kozfkay@idfg.idaho.gov


Fisheries Research Geneticist
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
work (208) 939-6713, ext. 2 then ext. 4
@idfg.idaho.gov

Amanda Boone
Fisheries Genetics Technician/Lab Manager
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
work (208) 939-6713, ext. 2 then ext. 8
amanda.boone@idfg.idaho.gov

Grant Bruner
Excellent Excel Engineer
Idaho Department of Fish and Game
grant.bruner@idfg.idaho.gov

Dan Eardley
Fisheries Technician
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
daneil.eardley@idfg.idaho.gov

Kelly Heindel
Fisheries Genetics Technician
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
kelly.heindel@idfg.idaho.gov

Dylan Kovis
Fisheries Genetics Technician
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
dylan.kovis@idfg.idaho.gov

Jesse McCane
Fisheries Genetics Program Manager
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
work (208) 939-6713, ext. 2 then ext. 6
jesse.mccane@idfg.idaho.gov

Elizabeth Parkinson
Fisheries Genetics Technician
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
elizabeth.parkinson@idfg.idaho.gov

Laura Redfield
Fisheries Genetics Technician
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
laura.redfield@idfg.idaho.gov

Lynn Schrader
Fisheries Genetics Technician
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
lynn.schrader@idfg.idaho.gov

Craig Steele
Fisheries Research Geneticist
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
work (208) 939-6713, ext. 2 then ext. 5
craig.steele@idfg.idaho.gov

Ninh Vu
Fisheries Research Geneticist
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
work (208) 939-6713, ext. 2 then ext. 0
ninh.vu@idfg.idaho.gov